Notify Message
Events
Avatar

Producer's Cantina Livestream

Date: Oct 11, 2018
Time: 11:00 PM
Posted by: Ula Vii
Category: Special Event
Date is set but the exact time has not been. I've set the event at the time the last Twitch stream was at and will update it if needed.

www.twitch.tv/swtor

Quoting a few sources stuck together:

Discussion about 5.10 "Jedi Under Siege" will begin in earnest with our Cantina Livestream on October 11th. That entire stream will be dedicated to talking about 5.10 content, systems, changes, PTS plans, etc. I expect it will be an hour long or more, we have quite a lot to cover.

We will reveal what planet you will be able to explore in our new storyline!

Get a spoiler-free overview of the new Empire vs Republic storyline.

Meet some of the new and returning characters, including Companions, you can expect to run into.

Learn what challenges await in Master Mode Gods from the Machine Operation and how players can acquire the newest Tier of gear

We’ll talk through some of the great Guild changes coming including Guild leveling, Heraldry, PvP challenges, and a host of quality of life changes.

If all of that wasn’t enough, we will be joined by various members of the development team who will be answering your questions throughout the stream. Last but not least, it wouldn’t be a Cantina event without giveaways! There will be a new Cantina flair for everyone along with special giveaways throughout the stream so be sure to tune in.
Comments

1 Comment

Ula Vii
I updated the time for the live stream since they announced it on Facebook today:

Join us this Thursday at 3PM PST on www.twitch.tv/swtor for our October Cantina Livestream! The team will be sharing more about Game Update 5.10 ‘Jedi Under Siege’.

So super late stream: 15:00 PST is 23:00 BST/CET (22:00 UTC)
Page 1